Driver History

One of the founding teams of the Indy Pro Series, AFS Racing is beginning its seventh season of competition. The team has competed in nearly every Indy Pro Series race, earning over 40 top-5 finishes since its inception and collecting its first Championship win during the Indy Lights 2008 season.


Sebastian Saavedra Raphael Matos Marco Andretti Rocky Moran Jr
Martin Plowman Adam Carroll Jaime Camara Jay Drake
Charlie Kimball Arie Luyendyk Jr Thiago Medeiros G.J. Mennen
Franck Montagny Wade Cunningham Tyce Carlson Scott Harrington
JR Hildebrand Alex lloyd Phil Giebler